Councillor Asha Ali Ismail

  • General
  • Election History
  • Members Interests
  • Party History
  • Surgeries
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
Elected:
19 December 2013
First Elected
19 December 2013
Party:
Labour
Ward:
Harper Green
Biography:
My ward surgeries will be held as follows:- Saturday 8th March, 2014 Saturday 12th April, 2014 Saturday 10th May, 2014 Saturday 7th June, 2014 Saturday 5th July, 2014 Saturday 9th August, 2014 Saturday 13th September, 2014 Saturday 18th October, 2014 Saturday 15th November, 2014 All the surgeries will be held between 11.00 a.m. and 12.00 noon at St Catherine's Church, Highfield Road, Farnworth
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 19 Dec 2013 Mon 28 Jul 2014 Deceased

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 19 Dec 2013

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Harper GreenThu 19 Dec 2013

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
Great Lever Management Board 20 January 2014 28 May 2014
Orchards Children's Centre 20 January 2014 28 May 2014
Essa Academy 20 January 2014 21 May 2014

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
20 December 201320 December 2013
30 April 201430 April 2014

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
There are no training records for this member.
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.